Comments (0)
News |  07 Jul 2020 13:52 |  By RnMTeam

AR Rahman unveils ‘Dil Bechara’ song list album

MUMBAI: Actor Sushant Singh Rajput's movie “Dil Bechara” trailer released on 6 June, 2020, Monday. They also revealed the new poster of the movie. In this poster, Sushant can be seen smiling as he rides a bike. The lead actor Sanjana Sanghi can be seen giving the actor a back hug while a tube is inserted in her nose. The poster also unveils that "Dil Bechara" trailer will be unveiled on July 5, 2020.

The film's music director AR Rahman took to Twitter to post a list of “Dil Bechara” songs. The list is a typed out soft copy popping up on a laptop screen. The list of Dil Bechara's songs includes

Dil Bechara sung by AR Rahman

Taare Ginn sung by Mohit Chauhan and Shreya Ghoshal

Khulke Jeene Ka sung by Arijit Singh and Shashaa Tirupati

Maskhari sung by Sunidhi Chauhan and Hriday Gattani

Friendzone sung by AR Rahman

Mera Naam Kizzie sung by Aditya Narayan and Poorvi Koutish

The Horizon of Saudade