Comments (0)
Press Release |  13 Aug 2013 16:17 |  By RnMTeam

Independence Day Special By Indian Music

BENGALURU: To commemorate the 66th Independence day celebration India Music Network, India’s first pro-musician, digital platform brings together  a special version of Vande Mataram and Saare Jahan se Accha recorded by known singers like Roop Kumar Rathod, Kavita Seth, Madushree and composed by Siddhath Kashyap and Dhruv Dhalla.  All the three songs consist of a patriotic melody with western arrangement. You can watch them on India Music Network starting next week. Given below is the link of the tracks :-

Saare Jahaan Se Acha - Siddharth Kashyap ft Madhushree on India Music Network

Vande Mataram - Siddharth Kashyap ft Roopkumar Rathod and Madhushree on India Music Network

Vande Mataram - Dhruv Dhalla and Kavita Seth on India Music Network