Comments (0)
Press Release |  20 Dec 2016 18:46 |  By RnMTeam

Muzik247 Releases The Songs Of 'Ezra'

MUMBAI: Muzik247, the prominent music label in the Malayalam film industry, today released the songs of the upcoming Prithviraj Sukumaran starrer 'Ezra'. The album features three tracks.

The first track, ‘Lailakame’ is composed by Rahul Raj to the lyrics of Harinarayanan B.K. Haricharan has provided the vocals. The video of this song had recently crossed 1 Million Views on YouTube.

The second and third tracks are composed by Sushin Shyam. ‘Thambiran’ is written by Vinayak Sasikumar with vocals by Vipin Raveendran. Anwar Ali has penned the final track, ‘Irulu Neelum Raave’ sung by Sachin Balu.

Written and directed by Jay K, 'Ezra' features Prithviraj Sukumaran, Priya Anand, Tovino Thomas, Sujith Shanker and Vijayaraghavan. The cinematography of this Malayalam horror thriller is handled by Sujith Vaassudev whereas the editing is done by Vivek Harshan. Background score is set by Sushin Shyam. Muzik247 is the official music label. 'Ezra' is produced by Mukesh Mehta, C V Sarathy and A V Anoop under the banner of E4 Entertainment and AVA Productions.