Comments (0)
Powered by
Sponsored by
Press Release |  13 Jan 2016 11:57 |  By RnMTeam

Muzik247 releases 'Paavada' song video sung by Jayasurya

MUMBAI: Muzik247, the prominent music label in the Malayalam film industry, on Tuesday released the first song video from the upcoming Prithviraj Sukumaran starrer ‘Paavada’. Titled ‘Kuruthakedinte Koodane’, also popularly known as ‘Joy Song’, Jayasuryahas sung the track. Music is composed by Aby Tom Cyriac and Harinarayanan B K has penned the lyrics.

Scheduled to release on 15 January, ‘Paavada’ is a G Marthandan directorial written by Bipin Chandran and Shibin Francis featuring Prithviraj Sukumaran, Mia, Anoop Menon, Nedumudi Venu and Maniyanpilla Raju in significant roles. Editing is by John Kutty and cinematography is by Pradeep Nair. Muzik247 is the official music label. Produced by Maniyanpilla Raju under the banner of Maniyanapilla Raju Productions, the movie is distributed by Anto Joseph Film Company.