Comments (0)
Powered by
Sponsored by
News |  02 Jul 2021 13:29 |  By RnMTeam

BTS unveils the tracklist for the Butter

MUMBAI: 21st century Pop Icons BTS just unveiled the tracklist for their upcoming CD single “Butter” slated for release on July 9. The CD will include “Butter,” the summer song that took the music scene by storm and a brand new track called “Permission to Dance” that will get your heart pumping. World-renowned musician Ed Sheeran as well as Steve Mac, Jenna Andrews and Johnny McDaid have participated in making the song.

BTS have recently topped the Billboard Hot 100 chart five weeks in a row. Be on the lookout for more exciting news to come from the pop icons.