Comments (0)
Powered by
Sponsored by
News |  30 Oct 2020 12:47 |  By RnMTeam

BookMyShow to be Exclusive Ticketing Partner for India with special offers for Indian fans

MUMBAI: DUA LIPA invites you to come with her to “Studio 2054” for a night of music, mayhem, performance, theatre, dance and much more. The “Studio 2054” show will be a night like no other – this is reality and
fantasy exploding together to deliver a brand new multi-dimensional live experience.

BookMyShow, India’s leading entertainment destination, is the exclusive ticketing partner for the show for Indian fans who can book tickets to the performance exclusively on www.bookmyshow.com, starting October 31st. Indian fans will be treated to an exclusive discounted offer to the live show with offers for special access to the post-event party after Dua Lipa’s show.

Shot live in a massive warehouse location “Studio 2054” will be a celebration of the unconventional and unique and will see Dua move through custom built sets; surreal tv shows, roller discos, ecstatic raves, skanky rocker hang outs, voguing ballrooms and diva style dressing rooms. Accompanied by a cast of musicians, dancers, skaters, aerialists and acrobats, Dua will be joined by a host of surprise superstar guests to deliver a euphoric blast of happiness and good times.

Commenting on her performance for her fans especially in India, Dua Lipa said, “It’s almost exactly a year since I last performed in India and I’ve been dying to come back and play my new album for you. I can’t wait for you to come and join me for my Studio2054 live experience where I’ll perform lots of new songs as well as some old favourites like you’ve never seen before.”

Featuring tracks from “Future Nostalgia”, “Club Future Nostalgia” and her debut album, “Studio 2054” is a kaleidoscope of the past, present and future; real time and the imagination, adrenalin and excitement - all merged to create a whole new way to enjoy a performance.

Welcome to “Studio 2054”.

“Studio 2054” will be streamed via LIVENow from Friday November 27th at different times across global territories:
Stream #1 – UK & Europe // 20.30 London / 21.30 Paris / 22.30 Moscow
Stream #2 – South America // 19.00 Lima/ 20.00 Manaus / 21.00 Rio & Buenos Aires
Stream #3 – Central & North America // 18.00 LA / 20.00 MX / 21.00 New York
Stream #4 – Asia Pacific // 16.00 Bangkok & Jakarta / 17.00 Manila / 18.00 Seoul /
20.00 Sydney / 22.00 Auckland / 14.30 India

Tickets will be available for a very limited time on dualipa.com/studio2054 from October 30th and on BookMyShow from Saturday, October 31st.

Games