Comments (0)
News |  02 Oct 2020 11:07 |  By RnMTeam

BLACKPINK's 'Lovesick Girls' will break your heart

MUMBAI: After treating fans to their hit single ‘Ice Cream’, BLACKPINK is back just a month later with their new track “Lovesick Girls” from debut album titled “The Album”. The band comprising of four singers namely Jisoo, Jennie, Rosé and Lisa.

Watch here:

BLACKPINK has dominated YouTube's platform in recent months, with "How You Like That" seizing the No. 1 spot as YouTube’s Global Top Song of Summer, and their "Ice Cream" music video debuting at No. 1 on YouTube’s Global Music Videos Chart.