Comments (0)
Powered by
Sponsored by
News |  19 Jun 2020 16:50 |  By RnMTeam

BLACKPINK comeback 'How You Like That' teasers set the internet on fire

MUMBAI: After hyping the craze for the upcoming album of the South Korean all-girl band, BLACKPINK with teaser posters, the makers have shared four teasers for the title track How You Like That. Each teaser features BLACKPINK members, Jisoo, Rose, Jennie, Lisa. As soon as YG Entertainment dropped four individual teasers, fans poured their love and flooded the internet with praises.

The first teaser was released on June 17, at 5 PM KST. The teaser featured Rose. Rose was seen flaunting her dyed hair with camera taking her shots from a different angle. As the video ended, she is seen saying 'How You Like That'. The second teaser, featuring Jennie was shared with Rose's teaser.

Jennie looked stunning in black pants and an off-shoulder top. Her fans flooded the comments section with heart emoticons and a few called her 'rapper queen'. The tried and fourth teaser featuring Lisa and Jisso were shared on June 18. In the teaser, Lisa won hearts for her moves and lip-ring. On the other side, Jisso received many 'best girl' comments.

How you like that will drop at 6 PM KST on June 26 with the next single scheduled for July. It is reported that the title track launch will be followed by over ten songs. And, by September, BLINKs will have the full album. The all-girl band's fans are excited with all the updates coming their way. How You Like That is BLACKPINK's pre-release single and will mark the first installment of their three-part comeback which also features another special format track and their first official album release.

On the other side, it is reported that the members will feature on their upcoming reality show 24/365 with BLACKPINK. The album name and the release date are yet to be announced. Interestingly, fans could not control their excitement because BLACKPINK will mark their comeback after almost a year. They last dropped their song Kill This Love, which released in April 2019.