Comments (0)
Powered by
Sponsored by
News |  29 Sep 2017 18:56 |  By RnMTeam

Michael Jackson Scream album features a spooky reality experience

MUMBAI: Today, Epic/Legacy Recordings, in collaboration with The Estate of Michael Jackson, release Michael Jackson Scream, a collection of 13 of his all-time most electrifying and danceable tracks including Ghosts, Torture, Thriller, and Dirty Diana. The CD and collectible glow-in-the-dark 2LP vinyl release of SCREAM contain an exclusive poster from which fans can launch the first-ever augmented reality experience created for a Michael Jackson album. The album includes the bonus track, Blood on the Dance Floor X Dangerous a  five song mashup from the acclaimed remixer The White Panda.

In addition to the new SCREAM  album being released today, The Estate of Michael Jackson joined forces with world-renowned superstar producer DJ Steve Aoki to create an official  remix of Michael Jackson’s Thriller. The Michael Jackson Thriller Steve Aoki Midnight Hour Remix) is out today as a standalone single which is available for download and streaming Thriller, written by Rod Temperton, is the title track from the best selling album of all time.  Thriller is the first and only album to be RIAA certified 33x Platinum and has topped 105 million sales worldwide.