Comments (0)
Powered by
Sponsored by
News |  17 Mar 2017 17:13 |  By RnMTeam

Ehsaan Noorani and Loy Mendonsa compose jingle for Vivo IPL 2017

MUMBAI: The tenth year of IPL is bound to get grand and to celebrate this Vivo IPL 2017 first released the anthem song, ‘10 Saal Aapke Naam’. Extending the musical celebration Vivo now releases its IPL jingle.

Also Read: Salim-Sulaiman compose IPL anthem 2017; song out now

The jingle has been composed by ace musicians Ehsaan Noorani and Loy Mendonsa, part of SEL trio.

Ehsaan shared the jingle on his Twitter account to get feedbacks from his fans. Check the track here -



 Check the anthem song here -

In addition, the ace musicians and Shankar Mahadevan recently associated with the Indian Navy to compose a theme song celebrating the 50th Anniversary of the Submarine Arm of the Indian Navy.