	Song
Song of the year	Abhi Mujh Mein Kahin
Album of the year	
Male vocalist of the year	Abhi Mujh Mein Kahin
Female vocalist of the year	Chikni Chameli
Music composer of the year	Abhi Mujh Mein Kahin
Lyricist of the year	Jee Le Zaraa
Upcoming Male vocalist of the year	Phir Le Aya Dil (Reprise)
Upcoming Female vocalist of the year	Jiya Re
Upcoming Music composer of the year	Pani Da Rang (Male)
Upcoming Lyricist of the year	Pani Da Rang (Male)
Song representing Sufi tradition of the year	O Saiyyan
Indi pop of the year	Satyamev Jayate
Worldwide Listener's Choice - Song of the Year	Radha
Worldwide Listener's Choice - Album of the Year	
Tachwinel Cound manufact (Cound and	Album
Technical – Sound recording / Sound engineering of the year	Deva Shree Ganesha – Agneepath
Technical – Background score of the year	Kahaani
Technical – Programmer & Arranger of the year	Dil Mera Muft Ka - Agent Vinod
Jury Award for outstanding contribution to Hindi film music	
Salute to the Golden Era	Bajju Bawra
Mirchi Hall of Fame	
Royal Stag Make it Large	
Living Legend with a Golden Voice	

Album	Singer(s)	Composer(s)
Agneepath	Sonu Nigam	Ajay-Atul
Agneepath	Roop Kumar Rathod Udit Narayan & Sunidhi Chauhan Sukhwinder Singh, Anand Raaj Anand & Krishna Beura Sonu Nigam Ajay, Shreya Ghoshal	Ajay-Atul
Agneepath	Sonu Nigam	
Agneepath	Shreya Ghoshal	
Agneepath		Ajay-Atul
Talaash		
Barfi!	Arijit Singh	
Jab Tak Hai Jaan	Neeti Mohan	
Vicky Donor - Lakhon Mein Ek		Rochak Kohli & Ayushmann Khurrana
Vicky Donor - Lakhon Mein Ek		
Agneepath	Roop Kumar Rathod	Ajay-Atul
Satyamev Jayate	Kirti Sagathia & Ram Sampath	Ram Sampath
Student of the Year	Shreya Ghoshal	Vishal & Shekhar
Student of the Year	Vishal Dadlani, Shefali Alvarez, Shreya Ghoshal, Vishal Dadlani, Shekhar Ravjiani, Udit Narayan, Salim Merchant, Neeti Mohan, Benny Dayal, Sunidhi Chauhan, Nazia Hassan, Shahid Mallya, Nisha Mascarenhas & Marianne D'Cruz,	Vishal-Shekhar, Biddu & Kiran Kamath

Winner
Vijay Dayal
Clinton Cerejo
DJ Phukan and Hyacinth D'souza
Babloo Chakroborty
Late Shree Naushad
Asha Bhosale
Vishal Bhardwaj
Priyanka Chopra
Amitabh Bachchan