Comments (0)
Press Release |  14 Sep 2017 12:19 |  By RnMTeam

Temecula road set to release 'Everything Without You'

MUMBAI: Country trio Temecula Road is excited to announce the release of their new single Everything Without You set for 29 September on all digital platforms. Armed with voices well beyond their years, the teen trio delivers a stunning performance with Everything Without You. Written by Nashville hit makers Tom Douglas The House That Built Me, Caitlyn Smith’s Like I’m Gonna Lose You and Nick Brophy’s Trip Around The Sun and the song flawlessly features Temecula Road’s trademark harmonies.

The group adds, "This song has been one of our favourites since we first heard the demo. It was co-written by Tom Douglas, who is one of the great songwriters in Nashville. We felt a strong connection to the song’s message of unconditional love, it’s very relatable." To add to the excitement, it was announced earlier today that Temecula Road will be returning to the Stagecoach Music Festival on 29 April 2018, taking the main stage alongside Garth Brooks, Trisha Year wood, Lee Brice, Kenny Rogers, Kane Brown, Aaron Watson and more.  Tickets go on sale on 22 September. This follows the news of the group being added to the 2017 bill for C2C’s Country Music Week taking place in London in October alongside Little Big Town, Eric Paslay and being added as opener for Sara Evans dates in Spring 2018.

The trio was also added to the line up for the 26th Annual Magnificent Mile Lights Festival in Chicago, which rings in the 2017 holiday season culminating in an evening tree lighting parade along North Michigan Avenue on Friday 17 November.