Comments (0)
Press Release |  12 Sep 2017 19:13 |  By RnMTeam

Music from the HBO Original Series Insecure Season 2

MUMBAI: Just a few days away from the season 2 finale of the HBO hit series Insecure, on Friday, 8 September, RCA Records, in partnership with HBO Global Licensing, released music from the HBO Original Series Insecure Season 2.

Accentuated with interludes from Issa’s hilarious bathroom mirror raps, the digital only release includes new music created specifically for the series alongside previously released songs.

Issa, HBO Global Licensing

Music From The HBO Original Series InsecureSeason 2 track list:

01 Cheater For One                  Issa Rae                                              

02 Insecure                               Jazmine Sullivan x Bryson Tiller 

03 Supermodel                         SZA                                                     

04 Attitude                                Leikeli47                                                          

05 Crew                                     GoldLink                                                          

06 Go Low                                 Issa Rae                                                          

07 A Lite                                    Buddy                                                  

08 Real Bitch Problems           TT The Artist                

09 Lowkey                                 Kari Faux                                                         

10 Run Up                                 Cam & China                                        

11 Ho For It                                Issa Rae                                                          

12 Poppin’                                 Rico Nasty                                           

13 Run Me Dry                          Bryson Tiller                             

14 Hero                                      The Juice                                                         

15 Hit The Ceiling                     Lion Babe                                            

16 Fine Line                              Jorja Smith                                          

17 Feels Like                             NAO                                                    

18 Rejected                               Issa Rae                                                          

19 Quicksand                            SZA                                                     

20 Morning Blues                     Smiles Davis feat. Bosco & Tola            

21 Matthew In The Middle       Sean Leon feat. Daniel Caesar

22 Gucci Ice Cream                  Girls In The Yard                      

23 Bloct                                     Issa Rae