Comments (0)
News |  01 Mar 2017 16:06 |  By RnMTeam

Salim-Sulaiman compose IPL anthem 2017; song out now

MUMBAI: The IPL fever is back and so is the IPL anthem song. Sony Max and Sony Six today revealed the 2017 IPL anthem - '10 Saal Aapke Naam'. The new anthem song has been created by music composer duo Salim-Sulaiman, yet again. The duo had last year created ‘Ek India Happy Wala’ and this year the anthem song gets grander with ‘10 Saal Aapke Naam’.

Salim got onto his twitter account to unveil the anthem that he is extremely proud of. He went on to tweet - “Proud to present the VIVO #IPL 2017 Anthem! All you @SonyMAX @SonySIX Fans, Yeh #10SaalAapkeNaam… Thanks for your love over the years.” (sic)

Check the anthem song here –

Singer Benny Dayal too happens to be a part of this IPL celebration. The trio was clicked having some cake-cutting time together.

Check the image here –

The Vivo IPL 2017 will start from 5 April 2017.