RadioandMusic
| 21 Jul 2019
Insomniac and Red Bull Media announced exclusive live stream partnership

MUMBAI: For the first time ever, Insomniac has partnered with Red Bull TV to broadcast live from this yearÆs Electric Daisy Carnival, (EDC Las Vegas) 16, 17 and 18 June from 11:30 PM ET / 8:30 PM PT to 8:30 AM ET / 5:30 AM PT. Streaming globally over three days, across one channel, and hosted by DJ and producer, Hannah Rad, this visually stunning celebration of dance music culture will provide fans with the ultimate immersive view of Las Vegas Motor Speedway. EDC Las Vegas has become a worldwide phenomenon, featuring hundreds of acts set to the backdrop of a full-sized carnival, complete with eight massive stages, thrilling rides and interactive art installations. The live broadcast experience will include exclusive artist interviews, sneak peak moments backstage, and a deep-dive into the unique world of EDC Las Vegas. Unmistakably transformative, EDC Las Vegas harnesses the synergy of the Las Vegas experience while transcending an array of eclectic music genres, stunning visuals, and a community of like-minded, accepting individuals.

In 2017, EDC Las Vegas will host dance music acts as diverse as Above and Beyond, Alesso, Alison Wonderland b2b Diplo b2b Jauz, Black Tiger Sex Machine, Dillon Francis, Flux Pavilion, Galantis, Infected Mushroom, Major Lazer, Marshmello, Martin Garrix, Mija, Porter Robinson, REZZ, R³f³s Du Sol, T´esto, Zedd and more.The Red Bull TV curated artist lineup and broadcast schedule will be announced on the week of the Festival.

ôTo be able to share EDC Las Vegas with millions of fans around the world is an incredible feeling," said Founder and CEO of Insomniac, Pasquale Rotella. "With Red Bull TV as our partner, weÆre able to bring the energy and magic of EDC to a new audience. We hope to inspire them to join us one day by giving them a glimpse of an amazing experience."